Executive Leadership

Kevin Giglinto
President & CEO

Lory Bowman
Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Katie Dillow
CFO & Vice President of Finance & Administration

Jared Duymovic
Vice President of Programming & Engagement

Ken Harris
Vice President of Venue Operations

Megan Huse
Vice President of Development

Aixa Stelter
Executive Assistant



Linnéa Booher – Director of Development
Anthony Smith – Director of Community Partnerships
Chelsie Septer – Development Specialist


Finance & Administration

Lori Muench – Senior Director of Finance
Kristina Kundrynskyy – Accounting Supervisor
Laura Vazquez – Accountant

Human Resources
Magda Hoffman – Senior Human Resources Director
Ana Castillo – Human Resources Generalist


Marketing & Communications

Daron Wolf – Senior Marketing Manager
Mallori Taylor – Creative Manager
Michaela Beal – Digital Marketing Specialist
Lauren Harkness – Marketing Associate

Jennifer Han – Communications & Media Relations Manager

Group Sales
John Barnes – Director of Group Sales
Christopher Barnes – Group Sales Associate


Programming & Engagement

Venue Rentals
Nadia Olker – Director of Venue Rentals
Sara Bywater – Venue Rental Coordinator

Programming & Education
John Hassig – Director of Programming & Education
Yanire Acra – Programming Coordinator
Alex Cook – Events Associate



James Doyle – Director of Ticketing Services
Chris Ouchie – Ticketing Services Manager
J. F. Jolly – Event Ticketing Supervisor
Keyona Jones – Event Ticketing Supervisor
Sarai Lopez – Event Ticketing Supervisor
Will Akers – Box Office Associate
Joanne Bartel – Box Office Associate
Kevin Hanrahan – Box Office Associate
Mark Hanson – Box Office Associate
Courtney King – Box Office Associate
Annette Kirchen – Box Office Associate
Jessica McCall – Box Office Associate
Michael O’Donnell – Box Office Associate
Rachel Reimer – Box Office Associate
Bob Schaab – Box Office Associate
Sara Truex – Box Office Associate
Bobby Wolfe – Box Office Associate
Melissa Wolfe – Box Office Associate
Ana Wolfe-Walker – Box Office Associate


Venue Operations

Front of House
Shayla Finley – Interim Theater Manager
Billy VanCleave – Volunteer Manager
Dana Bannach – House Manager
Tatianna Brimley – House Manager
Greta Lowry – House Manager
Lisa Marion-Howard – House Manager

George Batayias – Technical Director
Mia Vilanova – Production Supervisor
Matthew Glynn – Head Flyman
Joseph Pearson – Head Electrician
Nick Symes – Head Audio
Tyler Zotti – Head Carpenter

James Cherry – Senior Director of Facility Engineering
Mike Weber – Chief Lead Engineer
Dao Vang – Assistant Chief Lead Engineer
Daniel Collins – Engineer I
Sao Vang – Engineer I
James Fisher – Engineer III
Jim Ross – Engineer III
David Sopinski – Electrician


Board of Directors

Executive Officers
Lori A. Craig, Board Chair
David Marcus, Vice Chair & Chair Elect
Damani Short, Treasurer
Portia Young, Secretary
Raymond L. Wilson, Immediate Past Chair

Board of Directors
Mike Abuls
Eric L. Conley
Grady L. Crosby
Kathleen Dohearty Penniston
Jodi Gibson
Mushir Hassan, MD
Syneathia LaGrant
David Lee
Michelle Mattson
Laurie Navarro
Chad Neumann
James R. Popp
Lynn Sprangers
Toya Washington