Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
Box Office 414.273.7206
Mso Marcus Center Milwaukee Classics Pathetique

MSO Tchaikovsky Pathetique

Music of power. And of passion. Tchaikovsky’s final work – the “Pathetique” Symphony. American composer William Grant Still’s haunting Poem for Orchestra. Plus Orli Shaham returns to perform Bartok’s expressive concerto.

Joshua Weilerstein, conductor
Orli Shaham, piano

STILL: Poem for Orchestra
BARTÓK: Piano Concerto No. 3
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 "Pathetique"

Presented by Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Contact the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra For Ticketing Options.


Jan 26
Jan 27
View Full Schedule

Uihlein Hall

Jan 26, 2019 - Jan 27, 2019

Single Tickets on Sale:
Jul 30, 2018
Audio Description
Audio Description
Hearing Assist Devices
IR Hearing Assistance
Wheelchair Assistance
Wheelchair Assistance

Thank You Sponsors