Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
Box Office 414.273.7206
Mso Marcus Center Milwaukee Classics Kahane

MSO Kahane Plays and Conducts

It languished unperformed for over 40 years. Never finished, and heard only in Schubert’s fevered imagination. Jeffrey Kahane leads Schubert’s immortal “Unfinished” Symphony. Plus music of Mozart: the magnificent Clarinet Concerto with the MSO’s Todd Levy. And conducting from the keyboard, Jeffrey Kahane plays the Piano Concerto No. 14.

Jeffrey Kahane, conductor + piano
Todd Levy, clarinet

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 14
SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 8 “Unfinished”
MOZART: Clarinet Concerto
J. STRAUSS: Overture to Die Fledermaus

Presented by Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

Contact the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra For Ticketing Options.


May 24
May 25
View Full Schedule

Uihlein Hall

May 24, 2019 - May 25, 2019

Single Tickets on Sale:
Jul 30, 2018
Audio Description
Audio Description
Hearing Assist Devices
IR Hearing Assistance
Wheelchair Assistance
Wheelchair Assistance

Thank You Sponsors