Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra - Mozart’s Requiem

Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra Classics Series 2019 - 2020

Mozart’s staggering Requiem — which Haydn, Chopin and Beethoven requested for their funerals — contains the final notes Mozart ever composed.

On the first half, Resident Conductor Yaniv Danur both conducts and performs Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 20, a moody work which ends with a smile.

Yaniv Dinur, conductor + piano
Milwaukee Symphony Chorus
Cheryl Frazes Hill, director


More information

Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra Series Link
MSO Classics 2019-2020 Series Link


Cast & Creative


Conductor + Piano
Yaniv Dinur
Milwaukee Symphony Chorus Director
Cheryl Frazes Hill

This show's performances are over.

Tickets On Sale

Single Tickets:

Show Dates

Start: Nov. 22, 2019

End: Nov. 24, 2019


Uihlein Hall
929 N Water St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Audio Description at the Marcus Center in MilwaukeeAudio Description by Request

Braille and Large Print Programs Available by requestBraille and Large Print Programs by Request

IR Hearing Assistance by RequestIR Hearing Assistance by Request

Wheelchair AssistanceWheelchair Assistance

Date Night
Family Friendly
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra