Staff & Governance

Kendra Whitlock Ingram - President & Chief Executive Officer

Dick Hecht - VP of Capital Projects & Infrastructure

Rick Larson - Lead Engineer
Jim Dauer - Assistant Lead Engineer
Dan Collins - Engineer I
Andy Pfeifer - Engineer III
Jim Ross - Engineer III
David Sopinski – Electrician
Dao Vang - Engineer II


Laura Lenhart, CVE, CPA – VP of Finance & Administration

Morgan Fries – Director of Administrative Services

Building Security
Nenad Berzati – Security Guard
John Cecot – Security Guard
Kyle Duerstein – Security Guard
Theo Ford – Security Guard
Tim Goesch – Security Guard
Amanda Martyka – Security Guard
Benson Phoumsavath – Security Manager
Melvin Reed – Security Guard
Dylan Stefanec – Security Guard
Jayson Wasielewski - Director of Security
Scott Zimny – Security Guard

Reona Vang – Director of Finance
Quan Le – Accounting Associate

Information Technology
Praveen Krishnamurti - Director of IT

Heidi Lofy - VP Experience & Engagement

Anthony D. Smith – Director of Community Engagement and Inclusion
Jennifer Grokowsky - Development Associate

Event Services
Mark Barnes – Director of Event Services

Facility Sales
John Hassig

Group Sales
John Barnes – Director of Group Sales

Beverly Beenen – Webmaster
Mallori Taylor – Digital Marketing Associate

Madeline Santiago – Parking Manager
Laurie Selchert – Supervisor
Ron Young – Supervisor

John Hassig – Director of Programming

Stage Management
George Batayias – Director of Technical Services
Tony Puglielli – Assistant Technical Director
Matt Eyrise – Stagehand
Willie McClaren – Stagehand
Nick Symes – Stagehand

Jim Doyle – Director of Ticketing Services
Chris Ouchie – Event Ticketing Supervisor

Executive Officers:

Laura Gough, Board Chair
Raymond L. Wilson, Vice Chair & Chair Elect
Lori Craig, Secretary/Treasurer
Jerome M. Janzer, Immediate Past Chair

Board of Directors:

Jacqueline Herd-Barber
Tom Cardella
Marshall Chay
Grady L. Crosby
Ted Dunham
Jay Hughes
Alex Lasry
Jacobo Lovo
Gladys Manzanet
David Marcus
Michelle Mattson
Janan Najeeb
Laurie Navarro
Mark Slesar
Lynn Sprangers
Portia Young