Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
Box Office 414.273.7206

Leadership at the Marcus Center

Paul F. Mathews

President & CEO

Dick Hecht

Vice President & COO

Laura Lenhart

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Heidi Lofy

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Jerold Fox

Director of Facility Relations

George Batayias

Technical Director

Mark Barnes

Event Services Director

Bridgett Gonzalez

Director of Diversity & Community Engagement

Executive Officers

Jerome M. Janzer, Board Chair
Laura Gough, Vice Chair & Chair Elect
Raymond L. Wilson, Secretary/Treasurer
Jacqueline Herd-Barber, Immediate Past Chair

Board of Directors

Pency Byhardt
Tonit Calaway
Tom Cardella
Lori A. Craig
Grady L. Crosby
Alex Lasry
Gladys Manzanet
David Marcus
Michelle Mattson
Paul Milakovich
Janan Najeeb
Jim Simons
Mark Slesar
Lynn Sprangers
Michael Stull

Thank You Sponsors